An intermediary notation: driving with music playing very loudly in one’s ears

 

It’s that time of thesis writing where I need to put in 10am-10pm hours to submit. I have my swag rolled up under my desk and have just returned from a weekend visit to Kyneton where my brother, his partner, my little niece, and their little dog Lotte live. They have very kindly offered to keep ŋarraku beloved wuŋgan (‘my beloved dog’) company while I put these long hours in in the office.

This is a brief note on driving back to Canberra while listening to music very loudly in one’s ears. Who says our life is not a music clip. The song in this clip is Invite Me by Adalita, from her first self titled album.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Incidental

Leave a Reply

