Celebrating 1000+ subscribers … sankyou

 

IMG_3271

 

When I started this blog, back in 2009, I was very much talking to myself. Thank you to everyone who has made the process of writing a PhD dissertation a great deal less lonely and a great deal more rewarding – to all my online peers, friends, colleagues and comrades. Thank you also to the ever-inspiring and supportive Twitter community of which I am a part. (I am sure I would have gone batty without you.)

 

Many, many thanks and incendiary wishes – here’s to a future where all information is free, all knowledge is shared and discussion [is] open and dynamic.

 

xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under General personal writings, Incidental

Leave a Reply

