And parallel forms of procrastination

In other news I have almost got to the stage where I can pat my head and rub my stomach at the same time.

As mentioned in earlier posts I am trying to learn the guitar as an outlet of sanity at this stage of thesis writing. In the course of this process I have realised just how uncoordinated I am and how weak my hand-eye coordination with my left hand is. Anyway, so here it is – I can almost strum and sing at the same time. Strumming is out of time and singing in large part out of tune – but yayness.

2 Comments

Filed under General personal writings, Incidental

2 responses to “And parallel forms of procrastination

  1. jwjwjwjw

    That’s such an awesome clip!!! Guitar skills are coming along great-guns! Vocal & lyricism goodness was always going to be a given. You rock xxx

Leave a Reply

