Admin Speech Bubble: incremental moves toward a thesis end

I realised that I need a systematic series of short-term tasks/goals/deadlines to progress from my present thesis draft → a distilled thesis abstract → a refined final draft (refined using the distilled thesis abstract as a handsome jig of sorts).

To do: finish thesis!

My first short-term goal is to write a concise two-paragraph summary of each chapter for the introduction of the thesis. By Wednesday. I can then use these concise chapter summaries to sneak closer to a distilled thesis abstract. I’m in love with thesis writing once again. Bring on the world (one short term task at a time)!

Leave a comment

Filed under General personal writings, Thesis/Yolngu related writing

Leave a Reply

