My new* sustainable finish-my-thesis plan!

A Gerhard Riebicke image: this is how happy & healthy & excited I will be when I finish my thesis

6.30 am: Awake dear Lord; stretch & weights; breakfast; coffffeeeee

 

7.45: Bicycle to the office with my four-legged companions & start writing

 

2.00: Bicycle home & head to the mountain for a 40 minute trail run with the four-leggeds

 

4.00: back to the office to write for another 2/3 hours

 

In bed by 10.00!

 

All writing strictly disallowed on Sundays!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under General personal writings, Thesis/Yolngu related writing

Leave a Reply

